Disability Services Team

Meet the Team

Naomi Martinez-Jones, Director

nmarti20@gmu.edu


Jennifer Torrance, Associate Director of MASI

jtorranc@gmu.edu


Lisa Coats, Senior Access Consultant

lcoats@gmu.edu


Kim Dao, Access Consultant

ddao7@gmu.edu


Jocimara Santos Patterson, Access Consultant

jpatte3@gmu.edu


Rachel Carter, Test Administrator

rcarter8@gmu.edu


Marcel Assink, Business Manager

massink@gmu.edu

Jamilah Anderson, Associate Director

jander53@gmu.edu


Skye Berg, Assistant Director of MASI/EFP

sberg7@gmu.edu


Shruti Mohan, Access Consultant

smohan7@gmu.edu


Lorraine Matier, Access Consultant

lmatier@gmu.edu


Aja Puopolo, Specialist & Manager for Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services

apuopolo@gmu.edu


Matthew Brodie, Testing Center Assistant/Special Projects

mbrodie2@gmu.edu


Maureen Breen, Administrative Assistant

mbreen1@gmu.edu